Indian Tiffin Competition

A couple of days ago I entered a competition on a fellow food bloggers site by The Curry Guy, which was being sponsored by Indian Tiffin to win a couple of 3 Tier Tiffins. All I had to do was simply tell them what I would use the tiffins for, if I was to win them, by adding a comment on their sites and by retweeting my idea on Twitter. The most appealing comment would be the winner, which was me πŸ™‚

I’m looking forward to receiving them in the post and using them in future blog posts on here.

Thanks guys for choosing my entry!

3 thoughts on “Indian Tiffin Competition”

  1. Hey Giles – so glad you liked the Tiffin. Be sure to share with us what you do with them in the end!

If you have tried it or like this recipe, then please leave a comment:

